World's Biggest News Corner

India vs Sri Lanka Match 8 june 2017

Get India vs Sri Lanka Match 8 june 2017. Sri Lanka have won the hurl and have selected to field against India in their second ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Group B coordinate at The Oval. Guarding champions India won their first match against Pakistan. Get live cricket score of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Group B coordinate between India versus Sri Lanka here.

India are high on certainty after a complete triumph against Pakistan in their ICC Champions Trophy 2017 opener. Presently the Virat Kohli-drove side will confront Sri Lanka at The Oval in London in another Group B conflict. A triumph will take India nearer to the semi-finals yet a misfortune for Sri Lanka would mean Angelo Mathews’ group will be thumped out of the eight-group competition. Get live cricket score of ICC Champions Trophy Group B coordinate between India versus Sri Lanka here. (LIVE SCORECARD | LIVE STREAMING INFO)

15:10 hrs IST: Dot ball to complete off from Lakmal. India are 10/0 after 2 overs.

15:08 hrs IST: FOUR! Poor conveyance from Lakmal, short and wide, Dhawan goes ahead back foot and slices it through point for his first limit.

15:07 hrs IST: Suranga Lakmal comes into the assault.

15:05 hrs IST: Still a better than average begin from Malinga. India are 4/0 after first over.

DO YOU KNOW – Sri Lanka have overseen just a single win from nine amusements so far in 2017.

15:01 hrs IST: FOUR! What an approach to begin the innings! Short and wide from Malinga and Rohit times it well through point.

15:00 hrs IST: It’s the ideal opportunity for real to life. Obviously, Dhawan and Rohit to open for the Men in Blue. Malinga to begin the procedures for Sri Lanka.

14:55 hrs IST: Out come the players for the national songs of praise.

DO YOU KNOW – Sri Lanka are without a win in their last five ODIs played in Europe (T1, L4), keep going snatching a win on the landmass in June 2016 against Ireland.

14:46 hrs IST: Here are the playing XI of both groups:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella(wk), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews(c), Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Pradeep

14:41 hrs IST: India chief Virat Kohli, on his part, stated: “Likely same (bowl first). We’re not very stressed. Conditions will remain the same all through. Possibly for the following one, we’ll hope to accomplish something other than what’s expected. Bringing some great energy into the amusement. Groups will play one spinner, Ashwin comprehends the elements and he’s an expert.”

14:38 hrs IST: After winning the hurl, Mathews stated, “Cloudy morning, we’ll take initially utilization of the wicket. Three changes, Tharanga, Kapugedara and Seekkuge out. Myself and Danuska and Thisara Perera returned. Great to be back. Hitters let us down last amusement, we played and handled truly well. Weight on, we’ll have a ball.”

14:36 hrs IST: Angelo Mathews has returned from his harm break and Sri Lanka frantically require him. In any case, his wellness will just enable him to bat and not bowl.

14:33 hrs IST:Sri Lanka commander Angelo Mathews has won the hurl and picked to bowl.

14:29 hrs IST: We are minutes from the hurl.

14:28 hrs IST: This will be the 150th ODI between the two sides. India have won 83 times, Sri Lanka 54, one match has finished as a tie and there have been 11 no outcomes

14:24 hrs IST: This will be the principal India versus Sri Lanka ODI since November 2014

14:20 hrs IST: Here is the Indian group warming up in front of the key conflict

Updated: June 8, 2017 — 9:47 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

kamotal Magazine © 2017